I'm Mark DeNicola - Here's My Who's Who

Hey Everyone!

I initially stumbled upon Ideapod content through Jay Shetty, and have been reading the site’s content for quite some time. I personally own a social media consultation business, but I also have a passion for creating brutally honest personal development articles and vlogs.

To date I’ve had my work featured on UPLIFT, Thought Catalog, Educate Inspire Amaze and Collective Evolution where I worked as a writer and external content manager for 7 years. I’m here to both connect with all of you and to hopefully get some of my newest content published on Ideapod since I believe that much of it is a great fit for the awesome platform that you’ve built (thank you Justin!).

If you’d like to get a feel for my writing you can check out one of my most popular articles/ vlogs of all time: 8 Brutally Honest Truths You Need To Hear If You Want To Get Your Shit Together

Happy to be here!

Hi Mark, pleased to meet you.

Do you have any articles for stable people? Something that a person like me, mid 70s, who views many things in the world differently then the current crop of youngsters.

Great to meet you too Bill, and I love the request! The best possible source would be to scan through the articles section of my website here, but beyond that a specific piece that comes to mind that you may enjoy is:

20 People Share The Experience That Changed Their Life More Than Any Other

20 People… I see they are mostly children (nice touch listing gender/age) in some emotional peril. I will look at your site next.

Well Mark, you should feel right at home here on Ideapod. :grin:

@markdenicola great to meet you and welcome!

Looking forward to checking out the articles you’d like to publish. You can do that via our Contribute page here: https://ideapod.com/contribute

Are there any particular articles we’ve published that have stuck in your mind?