I'm Preslav and this is my #whoswho

Introducing yourself to people could be really an eye-opening experience. In my case a few times when I had to do it I said stuff that I later found I don’t particularly believe. Like this one time that I said that I’m an introvert. Well, I later found that every single person is an introvert and an extrovert, it really depends on your audience. At that time I thought I was an introvert because I didn’t really like how things were working in the office and my personal life and I got a bit distanced and reserved with people…but that didn’t make an introvert.

My name is Preslav, I’m from a beautiful place called Bulgaria. What brought me here is the concept of Ideapod and the need of conversations around the world around and within us, while meeting new people.

I would love to engage in discussions around consciousness, health (no fads!), spirituality, the self and any other topics similar to those.

I’m currently studying nutrition as it is a passion of mine and I really imagine myself helping other people reach levels beyond their limitations through food and coaching. In fact, I believe every single person should have a coach - not just a health coach but could be any kind of coach. Hmm, maybe that could be a good discussion - Do we need “coaches” in different areas in our lives as we have therapists and all kinds of doctors?

Now that I mentioned therapy, I would also like to share that recently I started psychotherapy and it is just…amazing. It hurts, but it works! It would be awesome to see any topics involving therapy.

Last, but not least I want to stress out the importance of having other people to connect to and speak about themes that you can’t find in mainstream media and thus recognize and relate to your tribe. It is of massive importance because in that way we change the collective consciousness.

Yours truly,
Preslav